Christine Thull

Home / Team / Christine Thull

Born in 1987 in Marnach (Luxembourg). Following literature studies at the University of Saarland, Christine approaches since 2012 the subjects media and communication in different ways: On the one hand she has been writing since then on her doctoral thesis with a media scientific focus, on the other hand she realizes as one owner of Projekt Piñata in the fields of texting and communications assignments from small and medium-sized companies as well as from institutions.

What Christine loves

Whether classic tales for Arndt 29 or old music reviews for DerRalle’s BeatARTlectics – Christine loves taking established or in special cases also forgotten types of texts and analyzing them to bring out their features. Depending on the communication objective she transfers them to the present. Such texts generate emotions, because they are funny and transport playfulness to the readers.

On the other hand, it must be clear that they do not work in any case. But that’s what distinguishes good communication strategies from the mainstream: based on the defined target group, we select as a team the appropriate media channels and Christine contributes the matching text form as well as writing style.

A broad spectrum

Flexibility is the key! As different as customers and projects, as diverse are also the areas of application of texts. Christine develops customized concepts and implements them according to customer’s desire for print (brochures, flyers, catalogs) or for digital communication (social media, website). And how the world learns about it? With a press strategy specially tailored to the topic and target region.

Christine Thull

Home / Team / Christine Thull

Geboren 1987 in Marnach (Luxemburg). Im Anschluss an ein literaturwissenschaftliches Studium an der Universität des Saarlandes nähert sich Christine ab Ende 2012 dem Thema Medien und Kommunikation auf unterschiedlichste Art und Weise: Einerseits schreibt sie seither an einer Promotion mit medienwissenschaftlichem Schwerpunkt, andererseits nimmt sie als Inhaberin von Projekt Piñata in den Bereichen Text und Kommunikation Aufträge von klein- und mittelständschen Unternehmen sowie Institutionen entgegen.

Was Christine liebt

Ob Märchenklassiker für Arndt 29 oder Plattenkritiken vergangener Tage für DerRalles BeatARTletics – Christine liebt es etablierte oder je nachdem auch vergessene Textsorten genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen, ihre Eigenarten herauszuarbeiten und je nach Kommunikationsziel umzuschreiben und in die Gegenwart zu übertragen. Solche Texte erzeugen Emotionen, denn sie machen Spaß und tragen das Spielerische in sich.

Andererseits muss klar sein, dass sie nicht in jedem Fall funktionieren. Aber genau das macht ja eine gute Kommunikationsstrategie aus: auf Basis der definierten Zielgruppe wählen wir gemeinsam im Team die passenden Medienkanäle aus und Christine findet die entsprechende Textform inklusive angemessenem Schreibstil.

Ihr Spektrum

Flexibilität ist Trumpf! So unterschiedlich die Kunden und die zu kommunizierenden Projekte, so vielseitig sind auch die Einsatzgebiete von Texten. Christine entwickelt speziell zugeschnittene Konzepte und setzt diese je nach Wunsch des Kunden für den Printbereich (Broschüren, Flyer, Kataloge) oder für die digitale Kommunikation (Social Media, Homepage) um. Und wie erfährt die Welt davon? Mit einer speziell auf Thema und Zielregion  zugeschnittenen Pressestrategie.